•   days until the FIFA World Cup 2018!
5

Country Nights 2018

  1. jw HI. I'M ADAM SCOTT.

    Hi peepl.

    It is that time of year again would you believe. We will conduct the allocation draw at a mutual time to be agreed by consensus amongst those who wish to host one or more nights, plus Janet who will whether she wants to or not.

    The Country Nights 2018 season will run from 17th March to 29th April, both dates included, at 9PM UK each night for roughly 1 hour except whenever there is a contest event, in which case the Country Night will commence at the conclusion of the said event.

    DO reply with a preferred date or dates for the draw below.
    Ronini, Anaconda and sokrates1988 like this.
  2. NickEmpel BURGER AND FRIES

    Any night from Tuesday-Sunday would suit me. I'm only away from 11-14 Feb, but the rest is fine by me!
  3. sokrates1988 Anyone going down the pub on the 12th may

    Great stuff im up for it any nights apart from Fridays
  4. Merjan Just me here, drop me a line or dont whatever, either way i dont care xxxx

    I believe most nights would be ok for me. Not earlier than 9-ish WIM would be good I think.
  5. Anaconda I'm as sick as fuck.

    Time flies... ty for getting the ball rolling. Any night is fine for me. Regarding the actual CN period, I will be away 16-19 March, as well as 5-9 April.
  6. Rua Haldor Lægreid Impersonator

    I second Janet's opine - whichever is the best for the majority. You name it, I plan it. xx
  7. Ronini SHIT Taste Central

    Any date should be fine for me, really, but I\m going to go ahead and propose Saturday, the 17th of February, ie exactly 4 weeks before the famous CNs of 2018 commence.
  8. James ... and his things xD

    I think mondays with a draw are the best. Let's have one.
    sokrates1988 likes this.
  9. Julio STRANGLES

    week days are bad for me unless they are at 23pm, so weekends would suit me better
  10. Genesis2703 Pointless

    My schedule is pretty all over the place but from experience I'm less likely to be available from Thursday-Saturday in any given week. I'll just go with whatever everyone decides and try my best to attend!

    In terms of hosting I might be away early April but I haven't been given the precise dates yet.
  11. CTP Jass hater

    I'll put my hand up to be involved this year, that is if I can wrestle a country from Janet's iron grip. A weekend might work better for me being involved in the draw, but I'll do my best to be here in any event.
    Merjan and sokrates1988 like this.
  12. jw HI. I'M ADAM SCOTT.

    DOES anyone oppose Norman's suggestion of 17/02. If not, we shall do it then.
    Rua and Anaconda like this.
  13. Merjan Just me here, drop me a line or dont whatever, either way i dont care xxxx

  14. jw HI. I'M ADAM SCOTT.

    DO you speak for everyone
  15. James ... and his things xD

    fine for me
  16. Merjan Just me here, drop me a line or dont whatever, either way i dont care xxxx

    I am anyone and I have no objections. <<
  17. Julio STRANGLES

    im alright with that
  18. jw HI. I'M ADAM SCOTT.

    Saturday 17 March 2018: :lt: Lithuania hosted by Wiggles
    Sunday 18 March 2018: :ru: Russia hosted by STRANGLES
    Monday 19 March 2018: :ge: Georgia hosted by Merjan
    Tuesday 20 March 2018: :fi: Finland hosted by Genesis2703
    Wednesday 21 March 2018: :au: Australia hosted by James
    Thursday 22 March 2018: :sm: San Marino hosted by Ronini
    Friday 23 March 2018: :il: Israel hosted by Rua
    Saturday 24 March 2018: :fr: France hosted by BAS
    Sunday 25 March 2018: :md: Moldova hosted by NickEmpel
    Monday 26 March 2018: :ee: Estonia hosted by Ronini
    Tuesday 27 March 2018: :hr: Croatia hosted by Genesis2703
    Wednesday 28 March 2018: :se: Sweden hosted by James
    Thursday 29 March 2018: :nl: Holland hosted by NickEmpel
    Friday 30 March 2018: :no: Norway hosted by Rua
    Saturday 31 March 2018: :gr: Greece hosted by NickEmpel
    Sunday 1 April 2018: :tr: Non-Participants hosted by BAS
    Monday 2 April 2018: :me: Montenegro hosted by Anaconda
    Tuesday 3 April 2018: :ch: Switzerland hosted by CTP
    Wednesday 4 April 2018: :mk: FYR Macedonia hosted by NickEmpel
    Thursday 5 April 2018: :at: Austria hosted by sokrates1988
    Friday 6 April 2018: :it: Italy hosted by Mina
    Saturday 7 April 2018: :lv: Latvia hosted by Rua
    Sunday 8 April 2018: :pt: Portugal hosted by Mina
    Monday 9 April 2018: :dk: Denmark hosted by Merjan
    Tuesday 10 April 2018: :az: Azerbaijan hosted by Genesis2703
    Wednesday 11 April 2018: :by: Belarus hosted by Ronini
    Thursday 12 April 2018: :be: Belgium hosted by NickEmpel
    Friday 13 April 2018: :bg: Bulgaria hosted by Anaconda
    Saturday 14 April 2018: :al: Albania hosted by STRANGLES
    Sunday 15 April 2018: :is: Iceland hosted by CTP
    Monday 16 April 2018: :de: Germany hosted by Merjan
    Tuesday 17 April 2018: :es: Spain hosted by sokrates1988
    Wednesday 18 April 2018: :ro: Romania hosted by Genesis2703
    Thursday 19 April 2018: :ua: Ukraine hosted by James
    Friday 20 April 2018: :pl: Poland hosted by Ronini
    Saturday 21 April 2018: :cy: Cyprus hosted by BAS
    Sunday 22 April 2018: :am: Armenia hosted by STRANGLES
    Monday 23 April 2018: :rs: Serbia hosted by sokrates1988
    Tuesday 24 April 2018: :si: Slovenia hosted by CTP
    Wednesday 25 April 2018: :hu: Hungary hosted by James
    Thursday 26 April 2018: :ie: Ireland hosted by Merjan
    Friday 27 April 2018: :mt: Malta hosted by Wiggles
    Saturday 28 April 2018: :cz: Czech Republic hosted by Anaconda
    Sunday 29 April 2018: :uk: United Kingdom hosted by STRANGLES
    Mina, James, Rua and 3 others like this.
  19. sokrates1988 Anyone going down the pub on the 12th may

  20. Julio STRANGLES

    up
    Anaconda and Rua like this.

Like this page on Facebook




Comments posted on the forum and in the chat room are the sole opinion of the respective author and not escChat.com.
escChat.com © 2009 – 2018   Juche!