Belarus: Running Order decided

The running order for the Belarusian final for Eurovision 2014 has been decided!

14 contestants will compete to represent Belarus the next Friday during a show hosted by Olga Ryzhykova y Denis Dudinskiy:

  1. Natalia Tamelo – Not What I’ve Been Looking For
  2. Nuteki – Fly Away
  3. Artem Mikhalenko – Rhapsody Number 1
  4. Matvej Bondarenko & Group DUX – Strippers
  5. TEO – Cheesecake
  6. Dariia – Starlight
  7. Elena Sinyavskaya – Via Lattea
  8. Alina Moshchenko – Angel Crying
  9. Zhanet – You Will Be Here
  10. Anastacia Maleshkevich – Runaway
  11. Switter Boys – Eternal Love
  12. Napoli – Stay With Me
  13. Max Lawrence & DiDjuLja – Now You’re Gone
  14. Tasha Odi – Empty Universe

The final will take place on January 10th. The performer, who scores the greatest number of points as a result of the vote of the professional jury and the audience, will represent Belarus at Eurovision 2014 in Copenhagen (Denmark). Alyona  Lanskaya (Belarus 2013), Polina Smolova (Belarus 2006), Gunesh and Alexander Solodukha will perform as guests of the show.

Belarus, eurovision, Eurovision 2014, National Final

2 thoughts on “Belarus: Running Order decided

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.