•   days until the Eurovision Song Contest Final in Turin!

Sweden 2017 Running Order

  1. Julio STRANGLES

    The list of singers for this year MF has been announced and there are several familiar faces including the return of 2 ESC winners Charlotte Perreli and Loreen, 2 previous ESC singers Roger Pontare and Krista Siegfrids and the well known band The Foo Conspiracy.

    Semi 1

    Adrijana - Amare
    Boris René - Her Kiss
    Nano - Hold On
    Charlotte Perrelli - Mitt Liv
    Dinah Nah - One More Night
    De Vet Du - Road Trip
    Ace Wilder - Wild Child

    Semi 2

    Mariette - A Million Years
    Benjamin Ingrosso - Good Loovin'
    Dismissed - Hearts Align
    Roger Pontare - Himmel Och Hav
    Lisa Ajax - I Don't Give A
    Etzia - Up
    Allyawan - Vart Haru Varit

    Semi 3

    Owe Thornqvist - Boogieman Blues
    Bella & Filippa - Crucified
    The Foo Conspiracy - Gotta Thing
    Jasmine Kara - Gravity
    Robin Bengtsson - I Can't Go On
    Anton Hagman - Kiss You Goodbye
    Krista Siegfrids - Snurra Min Jord

    Semi 4

    Wiktoria - As I Lay Me Down
    Les Gordons - Bound To Fall
    Sara Varga & Juha Mulari - Fu Far Inte Andre Pa Mig
    Jon Henrik Fjallgren feat. Aninia - En Varld Full Av Strider
    Axel Schylstrom - Nar Igen Ser
    Alice - Running With Lions
    Loreen - Statements
  2. sokrates1988 I HATE EUROVISION

    more repeats then the BBC and they put loreen to sing last what a shock that is.
  3. Rua Haldor Lægreid Impersonator

    I know it's no real thing to go on (since well, titles don't mean anything) I don't think 'Statements' is a very gripping title :D.

    We'll see what'll happen - we didn't expect them to pick Frans last year and then they did.
  4. Julio STRANGLES

    Running order has now been revealed, are we really surprised to see Loreen and The Foo Conspiracy getting to perform last? No.


    1. Boris René – “Her Kiss”
    2. Adrijana – “Amare”
    3. Dinah Nah – “One More Night”
    4. De Vet Du – “Road Trip”
    5. Charlotte Perrelli – “Mitt liv”
    6. Ace Wilder – “Wild Child”
    7. Nano – “Hold On”

    1. Mariette – “A Million Years”
    2. Roger Pontare – “Himmel och hav
    3. Etzia – “Up”
    4. Allyawan – “Vart haru varit”
    5. Dismissed – “Hearts Align”
    6. Lisa Ajax – “I Don’t Give A”
    7. Benjamin Ingrosso – “Good Lovin'”

    1. Robin Bengtsson – “I Can’t Go On”
    2. Krista Siegfrids – “Snurra min jord”
    3. Anton Hagman – “Kiss You Goodbye”
    4. Jasmine Kara – “Gravity”
    5. Owe Thörnqvist – “Boogieman Blues”
    6. Bella & Filippa – “Crucified”
    7. The Fooo Conspiracy – “Gotta Thing”

    1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren feat. Aninia – “En värld full av strider”
    2. Alice – “Running with Lions”
    3. Les Gordons – “Bound to Fall”
    4. Wiktoria – “As I Lay Me Down”
    5. Axel Schylström – “När ingen ser”
    6. Sara Varga and Juha Mulari – “Du får inte ändra på mig
    7. Loreen – “Statements”
  5. sokrates1988 I HATE EUROVISION

    what a shock that is bjorkman and co know who they want to win so pointless even bothering taking part in it,Fix

Like this page on Facebook

Comments posted on the forum and in the chat room are the sole opinion of the respective author and not escChat.com.
escChat.com © 2009 – 2022