•   days until the Eurovision Song Contest Final in Rotterdam!

Portuguese jury votes

  1. Luis DLC I spread Eurovision joy in the US, oy

    The Jury vote:
    12 points to Greece
    10 points to Romania
    8 points to Spain
    7 points to France
    6 points to Belgium
    5 points to Norway
    4 points to Armenia
    3 points to Germany
    2 points to Moldova
    1 point to Denmark

    The final outcome of the Portuguese vote (Jury+Televote):
    12 points to Spain
    10 points to Romania
    8 points to Greece
    7 points to France
    6 points to Moldova
    5 points to Belgium
    4 points to Denmark
    3 points to Norway
    2 points to Russia
    1 point to Germany

    The members of the Portuguese jury: Ana Galvão (journalist, Portuguese spokesperson), Ricardo Soler (singer), Ramon Gallarza (music producer), Paula Cazanova (Sony Music), Américo Faria (music composer/author).
  2. Mina Member with a "past"

    Yayyyyyy, first points for Greece by a jury..thank you, Portugal :D

Like this page on Facebook

Comments posted on the forum and in the chat room are the sole opinion of the respective author and not escChat.com.
escChat.com © 2009 – 2021